Vi som jobbar


Anders Gustafsson

Del├Ągare

Elektriker

070-9891444

Anders@ljunghemsel.se

John Gustafsson

Del├Ągare

Snickare

john@ljunghemsel.se

Mats Andersson

Elektriker

Mats@ljunghemsel.se

Johan Dahl

Snickare

johan@ljunghemsel.se

Tobias Leimer

Elektriker

tobias@ljunghemsel.se

Sandra Bergdahl

Koordinator

sandra@ljunghemsel.se